Happy Holidays from Outback SolutionsHappy Holidays from Outback Solutions!
As you know everything is faster on the web, so here are the “Five Days of Business” (to the tune of The 12 Days of Christmas). Brought to you by Outback Solutions.  Remember us “For the best exposure you can get, without getting arrested!”

“The Five Days of Business”

On the first day of Business, my web guy gave to me;
A killer name on Go-o Daddy.

On the second day of Business, my web guy gave to me;
A beaut’ we-ebsite;
And a killer name on Go-o Daddy.

On the third day of business, my web guy gave to me;
Great SEO,
A beaut’ we-ebsite,
And a killer name on Go-o Daddy.

On the fourth day of Business, my web guy gave to me;
Top Google rank,
Great SEO,
A beaut’ we-ebsite,
And a killer name on Go-o Daddy.

On the fifth day of Business, my web guy gave to me,
Five golden telephone rings;
To-op Google rank,
Great SEO,
A beau-ut’ we-ebsite,
And a killer name on Go-o Daddy!

